BACK OFF Or I’ll Rip Your Pretty Little Head Off N Eat You For Dinner Do You Hear Me?

#Need #Pest #Control?

Wishing Your Raccoon s Were in these Live Traps instead of Your Attic?

Go in the Cage Try The Tuna … You Said
FREE FOOD … YOU SAID
So What I’d Like To Know… is Your Guys Seen Me Get Caught in the Steel Contraption…
Yey You Still Tried it Again….
I Must Have Dropped You Both Too Early From the Tree Branch … REALLY BOYS!
NOW WHAT”S YOUR MOTHER GONNA SAY HUMMM? WE ARE ALL SO SCREWED RIGHT NOW!
Your Mother’s Never Gonna Speak To Me Again After This…
Well Look At it Like This Boys… We Get To Go Camping!
Think of This Like an Adventure into the Big Woods…
You Always Wanted To Know Where You Came From Well Here Ya Go Boys!
OH GOD YOUR MOTHER”S GONNA KILL ME!
She Really Liked the Grub at This House…. You Know Her n Fine Dining…
N I’m Gonna Miss that Hottub… You Know I’m Not as Young as I Used ta Be…
Don’t Worry Daddy I’m Comin!!!
RRRRRACCOON POWER! 
“I Go Out For 15 Minutes To Get Something for Supper…N THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS?!?!?!
ROCKY ARE YOU KINDIN ME? HOW DID YOU GET CAUGHT IN A TRAP??? I MEAN THE BOYS… I CAN UNDERSTAND … BUT YOU… YOU ARE OLD ENOUGH TA KNOW BETTER!” Screams Rocky’s Wife as She Comes Walking Up to Her two Boys and Husband Trapped Like Rats…

Rocky shakes his Head and Says “…. I Know I Know Adrienne ( Rocky Hangs his Head and Lays Down in the Cage)
BUT I Watched The Guys Put it Out… It Was Sooo Fresh… Reminded Me of Nova Scotia…. Remember Our Honeymoon My Love?”

“ROCKY …. DO YOU SEE ???? JUNIOR PUT A HOLE IN THE SIDE OF THE HOUSE!!!
OMG I AM SOOOOOO EMBARRASSED WE ARE NOT HILLBILLIES!!! WE ARE CIVILIZED REFINED RACCOONS!”

Listen Girly!!! I’m In NOOOO MOOD FOR YOU RIGHT NOW >>>>SO YOU BETTER JUST

BACK OFF!!! ‘

Or I’ll Rip Your Pretty Little Head Off N Eat You For Dinner Do You Hear Me?
NOW GO PLAY KITTY!
Before You Get Hurt!
I’m Frothin at the Mouth Angry
RAAAAAAAAAAAAAR LOOK SEE I PROBABLY HAVE THE RABIES!!!
NOW GET LOST SO MY DAUGHTERS N ME CAN EAT!

 Do You Need Pest Control? then Call (226) 600-5597

Ajax, Ancaster, Beeton, Bradford, BramptonBurlington, Caledon, Castleton, Dundas, Ft. Erie, Georgetown, HamiltonMississaugaNiagara Falls, Oakville, Oshawa,Pickering, Port Colborne, Port Perry, Selkirk, St. Catharines, Thorold, Unionville,VaughanWelland

BookNow@AnimalsGetOut.com